Adam and Eve delusion

This one is pure blasphemy but it wasn’t like I could control it. This one happened a long time ago, I’m not sure on the timeline but I know I was living with my mother in Maine. I don’t think I was on medication at the time and I’m about fifty percent sure it wasContinue reading “Adam and Eve delusion”

Kharma

is such a b*tch.

Mental health (poorly brain)

My experience with mental health in a loved one

A Journey With You

surviving schizophrenia

drugsjailandschizophrenia

My experiences with drugs, jail, and schizophrenia.

Simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

creative

channel log in,art,literature,music

Andrew Downing Music

Made to Inspire

Anonymous Schizo

The Life with Schizophrenia

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

Longreads : The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.